Ihre Ansprechpartner

Erhard Gebauer Steuerberater
Dipl.-Kfm.
 erhard.gebauer@sgh-ft.de
Andreas Hoffmann Steuerberater Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH), LL.M.  andreas.hoffmann@sgh-ft.de
       
Annette Ettling Sekretärin  annette.ettling@sgh-ft.de
Marina Friedel Diplomökonomin  marina.friedel@sgh-ft.de
Anton Friedel Auszubildender  anton.friedel@sgh-ft.de
Sophie Sproß Bilanzbuchhalterin  sophie.spross@sgh-ft.de
Andrea Friedmann Steuerfachangestellte  andrea.friedmann@sgh-ft.de
Heike Loy Bilanzbuchhalterin  heike.loy@sgh-ft.de
Daniela Bittag Bilanzbuchhalterin  daniela.bittag@sgh-ft.de